2019 SSNL Girls Basketball Championships

April 2, 2019 by  
Filed under Provincial and Territorial News

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is nl-logo.jpg


A Dunne Memorial Academy St Catherine’s Academy Belanger Memorial
AA Lakewood Academy St Bonaventure’s College   J M Olds Collegiate
AAA   Baltimore School   Mobile Central High  
AAAA Holy Heart of Mary   Holy Trinity High   O’Donel High School

2019 SSNL GIRLS Basketball Sportsmanship and MVP Awards

St Lawrence Academy, Abby Slaney, Meghan Hodge
Viking Trail Academy, Gillian Chambers, Sheriden Dredge
Holy Cross School, Carleigh Robinson, Katie Robinson
Dunne Memorial Academy, Hae Na Luthew, Megan Squires
Belanger Memorial, Angela Hilliard, Emma Ryan
Bayside Academy, Madison Russell, Kendra Burden
St Catherine’s Academy, Abby Camerford, Abby Linehan
St Annes Setanewey, Meghan McDonald, Joy Northcotte
TEAM: Dunne Memorial Academy
A Girls Champions – Dunne Memorial Academy

2019 SSNL GIRLS Basketball Sportsmanship Awards

Laval High, Mackemie Leonard-Power, Lauren Kelly
St Bonaventure’s College, Camella Hollett, Marie Chafe
Indian River High, Abby Blundell, Alisha Blundell
Roncalli Central High, Mackenzie Fewer, Kailey McGrath
Hertiage Collegiate, Brianna Simmonds, Katelyn Sawyer
J M Olds Collegaite, Megan Churchill, Lekeisha Greenham
Lakewood Academy, Ashley Shea, Kendra John
Templetown Academy, Abigail Lovell, Sarah Penney
TEAM: Heritage Collegiate
AAA Champions – Baltimore School

2019 SSNL GIRLS Basketball Sportsmanship Awards

Stephenville High, Hannah Bennett, Alex Kidd
Gander Collegiate, Mya Rutherford, Sami Fisher
Baltimore School, Abby Boland, Brianna Dalton
Mobil Central High, MaKenzie Tee, Maggie Pottle
Exploits Valley High, Megan Brown, Hannah Peyton
Menihek High School, Maggie Drover, Morgan Dyson
Lewisports Collegiate, Ashley Jeffries, Chantel Scott
TEAM: Menihek High School

2019 GIRLS SSNL Basketball Sportsmanship and MVP Awards

Prince of Wales Collegiate, Alley Wilkins, Brianna butler
Corner Brook Regional High, Sarah Noseworthy, Holly MacKey
Mount Pearl Senior High, Lauren Bill, Jessica Bill
Holy Heart of Mary High, Norah Quinlain, Carly Stevenson
Waterford Valley High, Victoria Marsh, Rebecca Tobin
Holy Trinity High, Kayla Crichton, Hannah Green
O’Donel Hgih School, Rebecca Roberts, Elizabeth Devilla
Gonzaga Regional High School, Maddi Brown, Laura Murray
St Kevin’s High, Alyssa Maloney, Kristen Gosse
TEAM: Mount Pearl Senior High
AAAA Champions – Holy Heart of Mary

Comments are closed.