ASAA 2023 Cross Country Championships

October 22, 2023 by  
Filed under Provincial and Territorial News

ASAA 2022 Cross Country Championships

Junior GirlsKayley Torrie, Cochrane High SchoolBrooke Rouselle, École de la Rose SauvageMary MacLean, Mother Margaret Mary High School
Intermediate GirlsAva Dyck, Calgary French and International SchoolEzra Haller, St Francis Xavier (Edmonton)Clara Marquardt, Ernest Manning High School
Senior GirlsChalrotte Sinke, National Sport SchoolKate Hos, Henry Wise Wood High SchoolNaja Weiler, Bowness High School
Junior BoysCarver Morris, Oilfields High SchoolRaimo Sollitt, Cochrane High SchoolEli Torrie, Cochrane High School
Intermediate BoysBrady Keller, Lacombe Composite High SchoolSteph Snyman, St Albert Catholic HighGabriel Bouferguene, Harry Ainlay High School
Senior BoysDane Logan, Sir Winston Churchill High SchoolAdam Stang, St Francis High School (Calgary)Carson Young, Ross Sheppard High School
Para RaceEthan Metro, Bentley SchoolEmmett James, Medicine Hat HighNate Smyth, Eagle Butte High School

Full results click here; Para results click here

Team Results

Congratulations to the ASAA cross country team champions!
1A – Gus Wetter (not pictured)
2A – Raymond
3A – Cochrane
4A – Ross Sheppard

Click here for full team results

1A Team AwardGus Wetter SchoolLivingstone High SchoolCalgary French and International School
2A Team AwardRaymond High SchoolLe Crete High SchoolStrathcona-Tweedsmuir High School
3A Team AwardCochrane High SchoolStrathcona Christian AcademySt Paul Reginal High School
4A Team AwardRoss Sheppard Composite High SchoolWilliam Aberhart High SchoolHarry Ainlay High School
Raymond High School
Cochrane High School
Ross Sheppard High School

Comments are closed.