PEISAA Announces More 2022 Awards Recipients

“Garth Turtle” Merit Award!

The PEISAA has announced Gerald MacCormack as the winner of the 2022 “Garth Turtle” Merit Award! MacCormack, who is retiring this year after a long teaching career, spent the last 21 years as the Secretary\Treasurer of the PEISAA.

“Gerald gave a lot of his time to the PEISAA and always looked out for the best interests of our student athletes” said Joel Arsenault, Chair of the PEISAA.  “We wish him all the best in his retirement and thank him for his dedicated service!”

PEISAA 2022 Administrator’s Award

The PEISAA has announced Megan Morrison as winner of the 2022 Administrator’s Award. She has been a long time Commissioner of Wrestling for the PEISAA in addition to her AD Role she shares at Birchwood Intermediate. Congratulations!

Comments are closed.