SSNL 2024 Girls Ball Hockey Championships

May 4, 2024 by  
Filed under Provincial and Territorial News

SSNL 2024 Girls Ball Hockey Championship
Girls AHenry Gordon AcademyValmont AcademyEric G Lambert All-Grade
Girls AAFogo Island Central AcademyCanon Richards Memorial School J M Olds Collegiate
Girls AAAIndian River High SchoolMobile High SchoolSt James Regional High School 
Girls AAAAQueen Elizabeth Regional High SchoolGander CollegiateCrescent Collegiate

Henry Gordon Academy
Fogo Island Central Academy
Indian River High School
Queen Elizabeth Regional High School
SSNL 2024 Girls Ball Hockey Award Winners
Burgeo AcademyLexie RoachAmeah Symes
Cape John AcademyMacie RogersMallory Andrews
Eric G Lambert All-GradeLayla MacdonaldAnna Humber
Henry Gordon AcademyGracie DriscollMorgan Driscoll
St Joseph’s AcademyJayme HillierJada Fleming
Valmont AcademyKate BlanchardKasey Budgell
Sportsmanship Team AwardBurgeo Academy 
Canon Richards Memorial SchoolSharla CoatesJenna Genge
Copper Ridge AcademyEmilie O’SheaPaige Noble
Fogo Island Central AcademyPaige JacobsBella Young
Glovertown AcademyHayley BabstockGeorgia Collins
J M Olds CollegiateCass ComptonChloe Hillier
King AcademyJayda CrantLily Cox
St Lawrence AcademyEmily PittmanMadison Slaney
St Michael’s Regional High SchoolCassie YelmanBrooklyn Kitchen
Sportsmanship Team AwardJ M Olds Collegiate 
White Hills Academy Carley Cull Maggie Poer
Mobile High School Lindsey Rideout Stacey-Lynn Kenny
French Shore Academy Reese MickeyMelissa Taylor
St James Regional High SchoolAvery LawrenceSarah Sweet
Indian River High SchoolHannah-Maria ChatmanOlivia Sparkes
Sportsmanship Team Award  
Carbonear CollegiateOlivia TaylorJenna Baldwin
Crescent Collegiate Skylar Smith Ashley Hillier
Gander Collegiate Megan Coish Sophia OBrien
Maystown Central High School Amber DuceyAlyssa Dober
Mealy Mountain Collegiate Breana Linehan Shayla Saunders
Mount Pearl Senior High School Hannah NevilleAvery Battcockk
O’Donel High SchoolBrooklyn SturgeAvery Battcockk
Queen Elizabeth Regional High SchoolAnna HalleyDenene Wash
Sportsmanship Team AwardCarbonear Collegiate 

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!