Congratulations to the 2010 Brian Maxwell Scholarship Recipients

OFSAA is pleased to announce the winners of the 2010 Brian Maxwell Memorial Track Scholarship: Chris Dulhanty from Loyola Catholic SS in Mississauga, and Melissa Jones from Fellowes HS in Pembroke. Both received awards in the amount of $5,000. Recipients of the $1,000 Recognition for Excellence Award include Luca Geiser from John Cabot CSS in […]

2009/10 Alberta Milk Never Stop Scholarship Recipients

The ASAA would like to congratulate Melissa Lotholz of Barrhead Composite and Jack Middleton of Willow Creek Composite (Claresholm) on being awarded the 2009/10 Alberta Milk Never Stop scholarships. The scholarships are presented to students who will never stop learning, never stop participating, and never stop being an active participant in life. To read the […]

Congratulations to Our 2010 BCSSRU Scholarship Winners

We are pleased to announce the fifteen candidates selected to receive BCSSRU Scholarships for 2010. These were presented at the Provincial Championships held at Rotary Stadium in Abbotsford from June 2 to 5, 2010.