SCHOOL SPORT CANADA• SPORT SCOLAIRE CANADA

Provincial & Territorial Offices


Alberta Schools’ Athletic Association (ASAA)
John Paton, Executive Director
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton, AB   T5M 3K6
Ph: 780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
Website: www.asaa.ca
Email: john@asaa.ca
British Columbia School Sports (BCSS)
Christine Bradstock, Executive Director
BC School Sport
Sydney Landing
2003A-3713 Kensington Avenue
Burnaby, British Colombia   V4B 0A7
Ph: 604-477-1487
Fax: 604-477-1484
Website: www.bcschoolsports.ca
Email: cbradstock@bcschoolsports.ca

Manitoba High School Athletic Association (MHSAA)
Morris Glimcher, Executive Director
Sport for Life Centre
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3B 2Z6
Ph: 204-925-5640
Fax: 204-925-5624
Website: www.mhsaa.mb.ca
Email: mhsaa@mhsaa.mb.ca
New Brunswick Interscholastic Athletic Association (NBIAA)
Allyson Ouellette, Executive Director
125 Hilton Road
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick   E3B 5H1
Ph: 506-457-4843
Fax: 506-453-5311
Website: www.nbiaa-asinb.org
Email: allyson.ouellette@gnb.ca

School Sports Newfoundland & Labrador (SSNL)
Karen Richard, Executive Director
31 Peet Street, Suite 214
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL   A1B 4H6
Ph: 709-729-2795
Fax: 709-729-2705
Website: www.schoolsportsnl.ca
Email: karen@sportnl.com
Nova Scotia School Athletic Federation (NSSAF)
Darrell Dempster, Executive Director
5516 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia   B3J 1G6
Ph: 902-425-8662
Fax: 902-425-5606
Website: nssaf.ednet.ns.ca
Email: nssaf@sportnovascotia.ca

Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations (OFSAA)
Doug Gellatly, Executive Director
3 Concorde Gate, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario   M3C 3N7
Ph: 416-426-7468
Fax: 416-426-7317
Website: www.ofsaa.on.ca
Email: doug@ofsaa.on.ca
Prince Edward Island School Athletic Association (PEISAA)
Garth Turtle, Coordinator
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
250 Water Street, Suite 101
Summerside, Prince Edward Island   C1N 1B6
Ph: 902-438-4846
Fax: 902-438-4884
Website: www.peisaa.pe.ca
Email: grturtle@edu.pe.ca

Réseau du Sport Étudiant du Québec (RSEQ)
Guy Lassonde, Director Programmes Scolaires
4545 Avenue Pierre-De-Coubertin
Case Postale 1000, Succursale M
Montreal, Quebec   H1V 3R2
Ph: 514-252-3300 poste 3605
Fax: 514-254-3292
Website: www.rseq.ca
Email: glassonde@rseq.ca
Saskatchewan High Schools Athletic Association (SHSAA)
Kevin Vollet, Executive Director
#1-575 Park Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4N 5B2
Ph: 306-721-2151
Fax: 306-721-2659
Website: www.shsaa.ca
Email: k.vollet@shsaa.ca

Northwest Territories School Athletic Federation
Richard Daitch, Executive Director
Box 266
Fort Smith, NT   X0E 0P0
Ph: 867-872-2334
Web: www.nwtsaf.com
Email: rwdaitch@yahoo.com
Yukon Schools’ Athletic Association (YSAA)
Marc Senécal, President YSAA
Golden Horn Elementary School
Duncan Drive
Whitehorse, YT   Y1A 7A1
Ph: 867-667-8130
Fax: 867-393-6389
Web: www.yesnet.yk.ca
Email: marc.senecal@yesnet.yk.ca

School Sport Canada (SSC)
Marg McGill
Assistant to Executive Committee
Email: schoolsportcanada@gmail.com
School Sport Canada (SSC)
Tyler Callaghan
Executive Director
Ph: 780-860-4200
Email: tyler.callaghan@schoolsport.ca