SCHOOL SPORT CANADA• SPORT SCOLAIRE CANADA

Provincial & Territorial Offices


Alberta Schools’ Athletic Association (ASAA)
John Paton, Executive Director
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton, AB   T5M 3K6
Ph: 780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
Website: www.asaa.ca
Email: john@asaa.ca
British Columbia School Sports (BCSS)
Jordan Abney, Executive Director
Sydney Landing
2003A-3713 Kensington Avenue
Burnaby, British Colombia   V4B 0A7
Ph: 604-477-1487
Fax: 604-477-1484
Website: www.bcschoolsports.ca
Email: jabney@bcschoolsports.ca

Manitoba High School Athletic Association (MHSAA)
Chad Falk, Executive Director,
Sport for Life Centre
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3B 2Z6
Ph: 204-925-5640
Fax: 204-925-5624
Website: www.mhsaa.ca
Email: chad@mhsaaa.ca
New Brunswick Interscholastic Athletic Association (NBIAA-ASINB)
Allyson Ouellette, Executive Director
250 King Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick   E3B 5H1
Ph: 506-444-2717
Fax: 506-453-5311
Website: www.nbiaa-asinb.org
Email: allyson.ouellette@gnb.ca

School Sports Newfoundland & Labrador (SSNL)
Karen Richard, Executive Director
1296A Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL   A1B 4H6
Ph: 709-729-2795
Fax: 709-729-2705
Website: www.schoolsportsnl.ca
Email: karen@sportnl.com
Nova Scotia School Athletic Federation (NSSAF)
Stephen Galland, Executive Director
5516 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia   B3J 1G6
Ph: 902-425-8662
Fax: 902-425-5606
Website: nssaf.ednet.ns.ca
Email: nssaf@sportnovascotia.ca

Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations (OFSAA)
Donna Howard, Executive Director
3 Concorde Gate, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario   M3C 3N7
Ph: 416-426-7468
Fax: 416-426-7317
Website: www.ofsaa.on.ca
Email: donna@ofsaa.on.ca
Prince Edward Island School Athletic Association (PEISAA)
Craig Watson
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
250 Water Street, Suite 101
Summerside, Prince Edward Island   C1N 1B6
Ph: 902-438-4846
Fax: 902-438-4884
Website: www.peisaa.pe.ca
Email: cwatson@edu.pe.ca

Réseau du Sport Étudiant du Québec (RSEQ)
Gilles Bernier, Directeur Programmes Scolaires
4545 Avenue Pierre-De Coubertin
Montreal, Quebec   H1V 0B2
Ph: 514-252-3300 poste 3598
Fax: 514-254-3292
Website: www.rseq.ca                    Email: gbernier@rseq.ca 
Saskatchewan High Schools Athletic Association (SHSAA)
Lyle McKellar, Executive Director
#1-575 Park Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4N 5B2
Ph: 306-721-2151
Fax: 306-721-2659
Website: www.shsaa.ca
Email: l.mckellar@shsaa.ca

Northwest Territories School Sport (NWTSS)
Richard Daitch, Executive Director
Box 266
Fort Smith, NT   X0E 0P0
Ph: 867-872-2334
Web: www.nwtschoolsports.com
Email: rwdaitch@yahoo.com
Yukon Schools’ Athletic Association (YSAA)
Marc Senécal, President  and Executive Director
1000 Lewes Blvd
Whitehorse, YT   Y1A 3H9
Ph: 867-332-7801
Fax: 867-393-6389
Web: www.ysaa.yukonschools.ca
Email: marc.senecal@yesnet.yk.ca

School Sport Canada (SSC)
Marg McGill
Assistant to the Board of Directors
Email: schoolsportcanada@gmail.com