SCHOOL SPORT CANADA• SPORT SCOLAIRE CANADA

School Sport Canada, Provincial/Territorial Offices


School Sport Canada
www.schoolsport.ca  
 
Marg McGill
Assistant to Board of Directors
Email: schoolsportcanada@gmail.com
British Columbia School Sports (BCSS) www.bcschooolsports.ca    Jordan Abney
Executive Director BCSS
2003A-3713 Kensington Avenue
Burnaby, British Colombia    
V4B 0A7
Ph: 604-477-1487   jabney@bcschoolsports.ca  
Alberta School’s Athletic Association (ASAA)
www.asaa.ca    
John Paton
Executive Director ASAA
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton,  Alberta    
T5M 3K6
Ph: 780-427-8182  
Email: john@asaa.ca  
Saskatchewan High Schools Athletic Association (SHSAA)
www.shsaa.ca    
Dave Sandomirsky
Executive Director SHSAA
#1-575 Park Street Regina,
Saskatchewan    
S4N 5B2
Ph: 306-721-2151  
Email: dave@shsaa.ca  
Manitoba High School Athletic Association (MHSAA)
www.mhsaa.ca      
Chad Falk
Executive Director MHSAA
Sport for Life Centre 1
45 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba    
R3B 2Z6
Ph: 204-925-5640   Fax: 204-925-5624
Email: chad@mhsaaa.ca  
Ontario Federation  of School Athletic Association (OFSAA)
www.ofsaa.on.ca    
Shamus Bourdon
Executive Director OFSAA
305 Milner Avenue, Suite 207
Toronto, Ontario
M1B 3V4
Ph: 416-426-7391  
Email: shamus@ofsaa.on.ca
Réseau du Sport Étudiant du Québec (RSEQ)
www.rseq.ca    
Stephane Boudrequ
Directrice du secteur scolaires
4545 Avenue Pierre-De-Coubertin
Montréal, Québec  
H1V 0B2
Ph:514-252-3300 poste 3532
Email: sboudreau@rseq.ca
New Brunswick Interscholastic Athletic Association (NBIAA-ASINB)
www.nbiaa-asinb.org    
Eric Moffatt
Executive Director NBIAA
Marysville Place
20 McGloin Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick    
E3A 5T8
Ph: 506-457-4843  
Email: eric.moffatt@gnb.ca
School Sport Nova Scotia (SSNS)
www.nssaf.ca    
Stephen Gallant
Executive Director SSNS
3 Spectacle Lake Drive
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia   
B3B 1W8
Ph: 902-425-8662  
Email:  schoolsportns@nsecsb.ca
Prince Edward Island School Athletic Association (PEISAA)
www.peisaa.pe.ca    
Phil Bridges
Coordinator  PEISAA
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
250 Water Street,  Suite 101
Summerside, Prince Edward Island
C1N 1B6
Ph: 902-438-4846   Fax: 902-438-4884
Email: pjbridges@gov.pe.ca
School  Sports Newfoundland & Labrador (SSNL)
www.schoolsportsnl.ca    
Karen Richard
Executive Director SSNL
2196A Kenmount Road
P. O. Box 8700
St John’s NL   
A1B 4J6
Ph: 709-729-2795   Fax: 709-729-2705
Email: krichard@schoolsportsnl.ca
Northwest Territories School Sport Association (NTSSA)
www.nwtschoolsports.com
Andrew Gilmour
Executive Director NTSSA
(613) 217-7122
andrew.c.gilmour@gmail.com
Yukon Schools Sports (YSS) www.yss.yukonschools.ca     Kristen Johnston
Team Lead YSS
4061-4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon   
Y1A 3H9
Ph: 867-332-7081  Fax: 867-393-6339
Email: kristen.johnston@yukon.ca