ASAA Announces the 2023-24 Scholarship Recipients

July 3, 2024 by  
Filed under Provincial and Territorial News

ASAA 2023 – 2024 Scholarships

Congratulations to Ahad Faruqui from Old Scona Academic High School in Edmonton on receiving the Michael Vaughan Spirit of Sport Scholarship!


Congratulations to Hilfred Lam, Carter Foote, Brooklyn Zandberg, Julianne Baker, Alexis Percy, Norah Matthews, Meadow Drebert, C-aira Stucklschwaiger, Zaynna Willoughby, and Shaylen Farwell on receiving the John Paton Pay it Forward Scholarship for 2023-24!


Congratulations to Macey Butler from Cardston High and Deklan James Stead from Joane Cardinal Schubert High School on receiving the Alberta Milk Scholarship for 2023-24!


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!